Nations Afire - The Ghosts We Will Become (2012)


01. I Am An Army
02. The Ghosts We Will Become
03. Nine Lives
04. One Perfect Day
05. In Absentia
06. Occams Razor
07. Even The Blackest Heart Still Beats
08. Pick Up The Pieces
09. Break Your Fall
10. The Legacy We Leave
11. The Concussionist
12. Wolves

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: VBR
Release date: 10 August 2012
Label: Nations Afire

Nations Afire is a four piece band from southern California, formed in early 2009, that features current and former members of some of the most influential punk and hardcore bands from the past decade. Guitarist Chris Chasse has an impressive resume that includes a tenure with Rise Against (Siren Song of the Counter Culture ‘04 and The Sufferer & the Witness ’06). Bassist Brett Rasmussen and guitarist/vocalist Nik Hill are both long standing members of the Orange County hardcore outfit Ignite and drummer Todd Hennig was the percussive force behind Death By Stereo for three albums.
Bassist Brett Rasmussen explained “Most of us have known each other for quite a few years and we were all really excited to put together a new band that would be more than just a side project” Nations Afire has come out of the gate swinging and has already toured Western USA, and Europe twice. Another European Tour is already being planned for Spring 2013.

- Sample song: Occams Razor -