Grey Area - Grey Area (1998)

01. Right Now!
02. Never Again
03. Dear God
04. For Real
05. Insomnia
06. Take My Chances
07. Before Me
08. The Mirror
09. The Machine
10. Stanley
11. All Time Low
12. V #2

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Melodic hardcore / punk rock
Quality: 128 kbps
Release date: 11 November 1998
Label: Victory Records

Grey Area was a New York based melodic hardcore band composed of former members of Warzone and Black Train Jack, Token Entry, and In Your Face. Members of the band went on to form The Arsons and, most recently, Your Arsenal.

- Sample song: Right Now! -