Propagandhi - Failed States (2012) [WEBRIP]

Download the Deluxe Edition (VBR, +3 bonus tracks) right here.

01. Note to Self
02. Failed States
03. Devil's Creek
04. Rattan Cane
05. Hadron Collision
06. Status Update
07. Cognitive Suicide
08. Things I Like
09. Unscripted Moment
10. Dark Matters
11. Lotus Gait
12. Duplicate Keys Icaro (An Interim Report)

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Melodic punk hardcore
Quality: 192 kbps
Release date: 4 September 2012
Epitaph Records

Celebrating three decades of life in the political and musical hinterlands, Propagandhi will release their sixth studio album, Failed States, on September 4th. Fans can pre-order Failed States now at The Epitaph Store. Additionally, Propagandhi will kick off a North American tour in September with support from Comback Kid.

Failed States willfully careens between brazen metallic tendencies and the ragged punk rock roots of Propagandhi's earlier work, further raising the lyrical and musical bar set by their critically-acclaimed 2009 release, Supporting Caste.

- Sample song: Things I Like -