NOFX – Self Entitled out September 11th (cover + tracklist)

From the Fat Wreck Chords page:

Yes, it’s true what you’ve heard. The new NOFX full-length, Self Entitled, is finally here! NOFX fans, steady yourselves, cause this album is fucking legit. We’re not just saying that because our boss is in the band either, this album is a serious ass kicker.

Now, normally when we announce an album, we put up a pre-order at the same time, but not today. The thing is there are still some details to iron out before our pre-order goes up next week. We’ve got some colorful ideas about vinyl, but the options are weighing on us so heavily (have you ever lifted 180 grams? that shit’s heavy) that we couldn’t make up our minds quite yet. There’s also the issue of a DVD (exclusive to our webstore) with some unfinished business from They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live. Not to mention, working on designs for fashion conscious NOFX fans ain’t exactly easy. As you can see, that’s a lotta strands to keep in our heads, man. Luckily we’re adhering to a pretty strict, uh, drug regimen to keep our minds limber.

Check back in with us next week to get all the fascinating details about the extras and to secure your pre-order.

01. 72 Hookers
02. I Believe in Goddess
03. Ronnie & Mags
04. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
05. Secret Society
06. I, Fatty
07. Cell Out
08. Down With the Ship
09. My Sycophant Others
10. This Machine is 4
11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
12. Xmas Has Been X’ed