Jerk Circus - Everything Is A Travesty With You EP (2001)


01. There's No Such Thing As Purity
02. Eighteen
03. Away From Me
04. Look Me In The Face
05. Always Wonder

Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace - ] - [ - Forum - ]

Jerk Circus were a skatepunk band from Oakville, Canada that formed in the late 90’s. Made up of high school friends with Shane Told on guitar/vocals, Joe Rozsa on guitar/vocals, Brian Robinson on bass and Andy Lewis on drums. Breaking up close to 2000 after releasing an EP 'Everything Is A Travesty With You' and an album 'Never Mind The Suburbs', the member’s moved on to larger projects. Shane Told would form Silverstein and Brian and Andy would form The Fullblast. The Fullblast broke up in 2006 and Brian is now a part of A Wilhelm Scream and Andy plays guitar for Boys Night Out.
Click here if you want to read more about the Jerk Circus history.

This is a 320 kbps rip, ripped directly from the cd.

- Sample song: Away From Me -