Backside - Disconnected Misdirected (1997)

01. Seven Minutes
02. Get Away From Me
03. Blown Away
04. Little Problem
05. Nothing Ahead
06. Danny Hates And Danny Fights
07. Despair And Disbelief
08. The Ones
09. Something Wrong
10. Lost Generation
11. Safety In Security
12. Disconnected Misdirected
13. As We Look Away
14. Can't Be Found

Download from Mediafire
- skate punk / punk rock -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Shop - ]

Backside are a "new-school" or skate-punk band from the 90's. Playing a fast punk sound that shared plenty in common with bands like Millencolin (while owing plenty to bands like Bad Religion and other bands that would dominate 90's melodic punk), the Riverside (Corona), California band played constantly while releasing all but their final album themselves.

This full length, their second, comes after their debut lp "No Today" & a 3-song 7inch, and before the "Clever Kids Never Forgive" EP, all released on their own Isolated Records.

- Sample song: unavailable -