Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD tracklist revealed

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD is a skateboarding video game and the twelfth game in the Tony Hawk's series of skateboarding games. The game, which is being published by Activision and developed by Robomodo, is a high-definition reboot of the series featuring classic levels from Tony Hawk's Pro Skater and Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2 and is set for release on Xbox Live Arcade and PlayStation Network in June 2012.
This is the final tracklist for the videogame, which includes classic skatepunk songs:

01. Bring the Noise – Anthrax featuring Chuck D
02. Superman – Goldfinger
03. When Worlds Collide – Powerman 5000
04. Heavy Metal Winner – Consumed
05. May 16 – Lagwagon
06. No Cigar – Millencolin
07. You – Bad Religion
08. The Bomb – Pigeon John
09. We the People – Lateef the Truthspeaker
10. Marathon Mansion! – Pegasuses-XL
11. Teenage Blood – Apex Manor
12. Please Ask for Help – Telekinesis
13. Flyentology (Cassettes Won’t Listen Remix) – El-P featuring Trent Reznor
14. USA – Middle Class Rut