One Hidden Frame - Comforting Illusion (2006)

01. Intro
02. Program Deceit
03. They Disappear
04. Out Of Line
05. Carrying The Weight
06. Comforting Illusion
07. The Wrong Way
08. I Will Be Gone

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- punk rock / melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace - ] - [ - Facebook - ]

Mix catchy melancholic tunes with hard hitting riffs and drumming. Stir with emotion and energy. Spice it up with elements from hardcore, punk rock, pop and metal. Add 4 guys from Lappeenranta, Finland and you have One Hidden Frame. OHF played their first shows after releasing a demo in 2003. The first 8 song CD called “Time To React” came out in 2005. It got noticed as being one of a kind in its genre of melodic punk in Finland.

- Sample song: The Wrong Way -