[NEWS] New 'Symphony Of Distraction' album teaser

Symphony of Distraction is a punk rock band from California and New York. They finished recording their new album 'Call It Off, John' that will be finally released on the 21st of April.

01. The Last Thing I Remember
02. Don't Bother Screaming
03. Forever Echoes
04. Boy Is My Face Red
05. Never in Doubt
06. Exit Plan
07. Here's to Me
08. Out of Time, Out of Place
09. New Cliches
10. Government Warning
11. End of the World
12. Pardon My French
13. Take the Plunge
14. So Long, So Well

Click here for more info.