[NEWS] New 'The Offspring' song teaser

The Offspring released a little teaser from their new song 'Days Go By' that will be included on their upcoming album with the same name. The album will be out this summer.

01. The Future Is Now
02. Secrets From The Underground
03. Days Go By
04. Turning Into You
05. Hurting As One
06. Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
07. All I Have Left Is You
08. OC Guns
09. Dirty Magic
10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11. Dividing By Zero
12. Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell