[NEWS] 'Energy' re-releases Punch The Clock

Punch The Clock EP is the first official release by the band Energy. It was recorded and mixed over a period of 4 days from September 15th to September 18th in 2006 at The Outpost in Stoughton, MA by Jim Seigel, and released on January 9th, 2007 through Rock Vegas Records. Punch The Clock is finally back in print for the first time in 5 years, remastered with 11 bonus tracks. Pick up your copy today for only $5 from here.

This reissue includes:

- Original 7 song E.P. (that you can listen below or download from here)
- Original 2 song demo from 2006
- 8 track "Live on WERS" set from 2007
- Brand new re-recording of the song "Keep The Change"
- Brand new inner sleeve featuring artwork by Bill Hauser