IN-Sane - Keeping Ourselves Close To Our Hearts (2006)

01. Decisions
02. Lost In Time
03. Your Time Is On!
04. We've Killed Our Dreams
05. No Turning Back
06. How We Die
07. Unsung
08. Incontinent Ordnance
09. The Blame Is Mine Again
10. Found My Place
11. Wait For The Sunrise

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ]

IN-SANE is a slovenian punk/emo/hardcore band. They play music that reminds of Propagandhi mixed with Hot Water Music and Against Me!. Relentless touring, playing loads of shows and more than 10 years of playing music made IN-SANE a strong member of the slovenian punk/hardcore community. IN-SANE are passionate about music and have become a part of the Monlee Records family.

- Sample song: The Blame Is Mine Again -