The Fear - Heavy Hearts & Bloodshot Eyes (2011)

01. Heavy Hearts & Bloodshot Eyes
02. Saving Grace
03. The Enemy Of Sense
04. Skinned To The Bone
05. No Reason
06. From Thoughts To Screams
07. Losing Faith

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- tech melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ]

Technical and aggressive, intense yet melodic, The Fear (formally named Death Defying Life) have emerged from the heart of Yorkshire.Drawing on a multitude of influences, blending old-school power and new-school technique with a love of the Punk/Hardcore scene. With their high energy, razor sharp live show, they’re definitely amongst the strongest and most creative melodic hardcore bands in the United Kingdom.

- Sample song: The Enemy Of Sense -