Bigblast - Deaf To The Sirens EP (2008)

01. Looking For The Light
02. Unknown Rebels
03. Differences Of Opinion, Same Statement
04. Protest
05. Nuclear Winter

Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Buy CD - ]

Bigblast is a French melodic hardcore band that choose a woman as the lead singer. They are playing a powerful melodic hardcore with political lyrics and musical influences from Rise Against to Paramore. They’ve already done more than eighty shows in France. In 2008, they released their first EP “Deaf To The sirens”. This January their released another album, "All Saviours (2012)" if you have it and you want to share it, contact me.

- Sample song: Looking For The Light -