Bigblast - All Saviours (2012)

01. Something To Sing About
02. Hostages In Our Own World
03. Tonight We Own This Place
04. Everything Changes
05. No Repents
06. Invisible Enemy
07. 36°n 138°e
08. Real Or Not
09. Reasons To Believe
10. Waiting For The Go Signal
11. A Revolution A Day

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Buy CD - ]

Bigblast is a French melodic hardcore band that choose a woman as the lead singer. They are playing a powerful melodic hardcore with political lyrics and musical influences from Rise Against to Paramore. They’ve already done more than eighty shows in France. In 2008, they released their first EP “Deaf To The sirens” and their first full-length entitled "All Saviours" this January.


This song is from BIGBLAST's new album ALL SAVIOURS.
It's talking about being tour sick & all the adventures you go through as a band on tour. So we thought it was a good idea to use life and live shots from our last Euro tour, the DEAD COLD TOUR. Live shots are from Italy, Czech Republic, Germany & France.

- Sample song: Waiting For The Go Signal -