Jonestown Tragedy - Built For Rebuilding EP (2009)

01. Sometimes Dead Is Better
02. In Between
03. Leans And Lace
04. Now And Then
05. Cross You Out

Download from Mediafire
Download from Rapidshare
- punk rock / melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace - ]

Jonestown Tragedy formed in March 2007 after other projects failed they blend fast punk rock, dueling metal riffs and melodic vocals. If you’re a fan of A Wilhelm Scream, the Swellers and Strung Out you'll definitely like these awesome tunes.

- Sample song: In Between -