Minority Of One - South West Coast EP (2011)

01. Minority Of One
02. My Board
03. 1933
04. Start Over
05. Break Out!
06. Disconnected

Download from Mediafire
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Bandcamp - ]

Minority Of One is a new side project of members of Trouth Through Fight, Dead FM and Pacto de Sangre. The band recorded their 'South West Coast' demo, mixed and mastered by Álvaro Brady at La Resort Studio (El Puerto de Sta. María – Andalucía) between September and December of 2011 and produced by Álvaro Brady and Minority Of One.
All songs by Minority Of One except Disconnected (originally by Face To Face).

For fans of Good Riddance, Kid Dynamite and Strike Anywhere.

- Sample song: My Board -