Latch Key Kids - Innocence Gone (1998)

01. Too Soon
02. 6/28
03. Look Away
04. Chance
05. One Shot
06. Knight Song
07. Last Ride
08. Trapped in Your Room
09. Just Care
10. #1
11. Promise
12. Strange Days
13. Wicked Game
14. Moment

Download from Mediafire
Download from Rapidshare
- punk rock / melodic hardcore -
[ - Buy CD - ]

Founded in 1993 and still led by singer Tim Guerinot and guitarist “Rhino” Neumann, Latch Key Kids have been powering through positive punk rock for the past two decades. Having been invited to share the stage with NOFX, Bad Religion, Strung Out, Less than Jake, and Jawbreaker, among many others, as well as a stint on the Warped Tour ’99, they’ve held their own in DIY rooms, basements, bars, clubs, concert halls, and amphitheaters alike. Their two full-length releases, “Anytime, Anyplace,” and “Innocence Gone,” both on Pinche Flojo Records, are both sold out and out of print, as are all of their 7” records, including “Time Out” on Skene! Records.

- Sample song: Knight Song -