A Hero Build - Our Nature EP (2011)

01. Everlasting
02. Heart & Mind
03. Complete
04. Break The Cycle
05. Bitter End

Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Fileserve
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Forum - ]

A Hero Build was founded in the summer of 2008. What started off as a plan from two minds, soon became a gathering of five musicians. All packed with experiences from other bands and sharing the same burning passion for music. They are willing to evolve fast as a band and create a sound that stands on it’s own.
A Hero Build writes fast and technical punk-rock songs. Their typical sound includes alternating melodic guitarrifs, a pounding bass, drum combo and a mix of clean and agressive vocals driven by emotions of all kind.

- Sample song: Everlasting -