Sic Waiting - Anchors Astray (2010)

01. A Part Of Everyone's Disease
02. Consumers To The Grave
03. Sunset On The Moon
04. Bleeding
05. We Can't All Be Right
06. Selfish Song
07. These Old Shoes
08. Okey, I Lied
09. Living Disaster
10. Black Label
11. Victims
12. The Price Of A Good Night's Sleep

Download from Mediafire
- skate punk -
[ - MySpace - ]

They've been at it for over a decade now and show no signs of stopping. Southern California's Sic Waiting has put themselves back on the map with their latest release Anchors Astray. After years of touring in support of their previous release Your Name in Lights, playing all over the western United States with the likes of the Vandals, Ignite, Strung Out, A Wilhelm Scream, Pepper, Death by Stereo, H20 and many more, the band has regrouped and reestablished their position in today's punk scene.

- Sample song: We Can't All Be Right -