Jet Market - Sparks Against Darkness (2011)

01. Lame Attempts At Improving A Lost Art
02. My Deep Black Nights
03. 15 Hundred Miles For A 15 People Show
04. Aiming High
05. Sparks Against Darkness
06. You Can Always Make My Day
07. Used To The Worst
08. The Missing Link
09. Don't Say You're Sorry. Because You're Not
10. Wayfarers
11. As Tides Change
12. Hate Is Baggage
13. Expectations VS Facts

Download from Mediafire
Download from Rapidshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace - ] - [ - Facebook - ]

Jet Market start in Rome in 1998. It's high school years and the four friends enjoy playing together Green Day and NOFX songs in school's rehearsal room.
The new album from Italy's finest skate punk band is one that's going to take them from one of Europes top bands into a recognised name of every self respecting skate punk fan worldwide!
Featuring 14 tracks of technical, melodic, fast and anthemic punk rock, 'Sparks Against Darkness' is going to blow you away!

This was released today, thanks Bburn from the skatepunkers forum for sharing this with all of us. Please, support the bands and labels by buying the record on the NoReason Records website or Disconnected Disconnected Records website. The one you like most.

- Sample song: Wayfarers -