Under The Influence - Funeral Party (2011)

01. Funeral Party
02. My Way of Life
3. If I were to Die
04. End of the World
05. 21st Century Riot
06. Paranoia
07. As Far as I Know
08. Plastic People
09. We Are One
10. Allah
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Fileserve
- punk rock -

Under The Influence formed in March 2011. The band was formerly known as "P*dubb" named after their singer/songwriter Stephen Sencion (P*dubb) who was their primary songwriter from 2007-2010. Under The Influence consists of Jay Esparza on Drums, Gonzo Zamora on Bass, Jaime Lizarraga on Guitar, Stephen Sencion on Vocals. This Los Angeles based punk band delivers a relentless assault of aggressive guitar riffs, catchy hooks and brutally honest lyrics. They continue to play locally in Los Angeles and Orange County to their ever growing fan base.
For fans of Bad Religion, Pennywise, Strung Out.

- Sample song: Plastic People -