Strike Twelve - Killing California (2009)

01. Smoked Too Much
02. The Wolf
03. Fuck.L.A.
04. Zombie Nation
05. Powered By Hate
06. Wide Awake
07. Get Out Alive
08. Killing California
09. Dead on the Scene
10. Bad Sex
11. Empty Promises
12. Devil's Hour
13. Drank Too Much
14. The Old Man
15. Acceptance
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Fileserve
- punk rock -
[ - MySpace - ]

Strike Twelve is every bar owner/patron’s dream – a beer-drinking, song-playing, hilarious, energetic party on stage. It’s hard to say exactly what to expect from a show, but having “Strike Twelve” in the lineup means you’re in for a fun night.
The band first started jamming together in 2000 when its three founding members – Matty T (guitar/vocals), Joey T (bass/vocals), and Danny B (drums) – were all sophomores in high school. They met through a common love of fast, energetic music and a desire to beat the shit out of their instruments together. "We play music because it gets our adrenaline going and allows us to share our excitement and good times with those around us," says Joey.
Now, over 10 years and 150 shows later, they’ve beefed things up with the addition of Joey’s younger brother Andy on second guitar. They’ve shared the stage with many of the acts that inspired them, including Strung Out, Propagandhi, Reel Big Fish, Authority Zero, Death By Stereo and Voodoo Glow Skulls. They signed to Felony Records for the release of their latest full-length album entitled “Killing California” which is available on iTunes,, and at any of their shows. They are currently working on new material that should be released in the second half of 2011.

- Sample song: Fuck L.A -