Last Call - Stay On The Outside EP (2011)

01. Long Distance
02. Keyholes
03. Old News
04. Disconnected
05. It's Like This Place Isn't Even Real

Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
- punkrock / punkpop-
[ - Buy CD - ]

Here's Last Call from Las Vegas, releasing their second EP titled 'Stay On The Outside' on August 2, 2011 via Mightier Than Sword Records.
Recorded by Paul Miner (New Found Glory, H2O, Fireworks) at BuzzBomb Sound Labs in Orange, CA in March 2011, Last Call mixes healthy doses of pop-punk with melodic vocals and straight-up punk breakdowns in the vein of Dillinger Four, The Swellers and Saves The Day.

- Sample song: Keyholes -