Drunktank - The Infamous Four (2010)


01. Superhero
02. We will not survive
03. Mother Russia
04. Drown your devil
05. Lady luck
06. Can't take it anymore
07. Gutter
08. Closer look
09. Last one standing
10. Angela

Download: Zippyshare
Mirror: MEGA
File Size: 63 MB
Release date: 22 September 2010
Genre: Melodic hardcore / punk rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Milestone Sounds
Country: Netherlands
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DRUNKTANKPUNKS

Drunktank brings you fast, melodic, sing-along 90's skatepunk in the tradition of Epitaph, Fat Wreck Chords and Burning Heart bands, combined with riffs and guitar harmonics from 80's metal. After releasing 4 EP’s, Drunktank released their first full-length album "The Infamous Four" in May 2010. The album was mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs (Textures) @ Split Second Studios. The album features ten fast paced, no frills, ass kicking tracks. It first got released on labels in Holland, Belgium and Denmark and was followed by a special release in Japan in September 2010 with four bonustracks. Due to several distribution deals the records is available for sale worldwide.

- Sample song: Can't Take It Anymore -