Better Luck Next Time - A Lifetime Of Learning (2009)

01. Charades
02. Down and Out
03. The Soundtrack to My High School Years
04. A Better Day
05. Remember When
06. One More Time
07. Living In the Airwaves
08. Trapped Inside Me
09. Love Answers Everything
10. On My Own
11. Gone, But Not Forgotten
12. Truth For Two

Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
:: this is not a fast skatepunk album, but its a great melodic punkpop album with nice melodies -

- Sample song: By My Own -