Monday, December 30, 2013

Totalfat - Wicked And Naked (2012)

01. Rockers In Da House!!
02. Place To Try
03. X-Stream
04. Party Party
05. Just Say Your Word
06. Highway Mark4
07. We Rise Again
08. Echoes Inside My Memories
09. Friend Never Sucks
10. Fat Or Die
11. Good Bye, Good Luck
12. The Naked Journey

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 92 MB
Release date: 4 July 2012
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Ki/oon Records
Country: Japan

'Wicked and Naked' is the sixth studio album by the japanese melodic hardcore band Totalfat.

- Sample song: Rockers In Da House!! -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.