Accidente - Accidente (2011)

01. Vendiste Tu Yo Al Poder
02. Espejismos
03. Estaban Solos
04. Cicatrices Y Recuerdos
05. Vuestra Ley, Vuestra Trampa
06. Valiente
07. Balones Fuera
08. Madrid 2011
09. Aquí Estamos
10. Sacrificio
11. Mentiras En Red

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 44 MB
Release date: December 2011
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore

Accidente is a melodic punk band from Spain. On December 2011 the band released this album on CD and on May 2013, La Agonia De Vivir released the 12" version.

- Sample song:  Vendiste Tu Yo Al Poder -

You might also like...

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.