Thursday, May 30, 2013

Hot Dog - Mr. Greedy (2010)

01. Magic
02. I Will Sing A Song Tonight
03. Joqular Man's Songs
04. Letter
05. Come Back To Me
06. Monkey Face
07. Sunset Road
08. Breaking Free
09. Limited Time
10. Snow

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 32 MB
Release date: 2 June 2010
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 256 VBR
Label: The Ninth Apollo Records
Country: Japan
Forum thread:

Hot Dog is a melodic hardcore band from Fukuoka, Japan.

- Sample song: Come Back To Me -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.