Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Revenge - Self-Titled 12" (2013)

01. Insomniac
02. Whiteneck
03. You're A Fool
04. No Gangs, No Crews, No Affiliations
05. Cheap Wine
06. Give 'Em The Rope
07. Revenge
08. Manic Depression
09. Under Attack
10. Monkey See, Monkey Do
11. Pressure

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 37 MB
Release date: 27 March 2013
Genre: Melodic punk hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Gaphals

Started out in 2008, Revenge consists of past and present members of Satanic Surfers, Venerea, Intensity, Skitkids, and Enemy Alliance among other. Now signed to the Swedish label Gaphals, this Self-Titled 12" is their debut album.

- Sample song: You're A Fool -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.