Friday, December 28, 2012

Engrave - Vote People EP (2003)

01. Silent Sounds
02. Vote People
03. Test It (Demo)
04. Theres Is A Place (Demo)
05. Canary (Demo)
06. Your Fist (Live)
07. Indifferences (Live)

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 18 MB
Genre: Punk rock
Quality: 256 kbps
Label: Daiki Sound
Buy CD:

Engrave is a punk rock band from Japan. If you like Pennywise or Bad Religion, this band is an exact copy of those bands.

- Sample song: Another Way -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.