Sunday, May 20, 2012

Hi-Standard - Live At Air Jam 2011 DVD

01. Stay Gold
02. My Heart Feels So Free
03. Summer Of Love
04. Close To Me
05. Dear My Friend
06. Wait For The Sun
07. Teenagers Are All Assholes
08. Fighting Fists, Angry Soul
09. Lovin' You
10. Can't Help Falling In Love
EN1. Starry Night
EN2. Brand New Sunset
Mosh Under The Rainbow

Size: 1.59 GB
Format: 1364 x 764 pixeles
Audio: MPEG Layer-3
Video compression: DivX

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.