Thursday, April 19, 2012

Pennywise - All Or Nothing (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

01. All Or Nothing
02. Waste Another Day
03. Revolution
04. Stand Strong
05. Let Us Hear Your Voice
06. Seeing Red
07. Songs Of Sorrow
08. X Generation
09. We Have It All
10. Tomorrow
11. All Along
12. United
13. We Are The Fallen
14. Locked In

Download from Zipyshare
- punk rock / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Forum - ]
[ - Buy - ]

All or Nothing is the tenth studio album by the punk rock band Pennywise. This is the Pennywise's first album since Reason to Believe (2008), their longest gap to date between studio albums. This is also the band's first recording with vocalist Zoli Téglás, who replaced Jim Lindberg in August 2009, as well as their first release on Epitaph Records since 2005's The Fuse (although their previous album was released on that label in Europe).
192kbps. Will post a better quality as soon as possible.

- Sample song: We Have It All -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.