Locofrank - Signs (2013)

01. Starlight
02. Searching
03. Before It's Too Late
04. Loser
05. Gemstone
06. Shine
07. Until The Curtains Drop
08. Days With No Name
09. Have You Never Been Mellow
10. On The Way
11. Garden
12. Soon We Were Inside Of Love
13. Promise

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 86 MB
Release date: 2 October 2013
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label:  773Four Records
Country: Japan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/locofrank/230246030320106

Locofrank is a Japanese melodic hardcore band formed in 1998.

Watch the official video for the song 'Starlight'

- Sample song: Before Is Too Late -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.