Forward - Call The Ambulance (2013)

01. Call The Ambulance
02. The Scene Is Dead
03. Population Entertainment Program
04. What The Hell We Get
05. Contradiction
06. Rise
07. Too Late, Sorry
08. Columbine
09. These Words
10. This Is My Fight
11. The Beginning Of The End
12. Partner In Life
13. People Never Change
14. Going Nowhere
15. My Answer

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 73 MB
Release date: 20 April 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 256 VBR
Label: Self Released

Forward is a melodic hardcore band from Argentina.

- Sample song: Too Late, Sorry -

You might also like...

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.