Misconduct recording new 12 songs album

The swedish punk rock band Misconduct is recoring a new 12 songs album. Visit their facebook page to see all the recording progress.

A totally awesome session in the studio today!!! Pre-production is done and today we've started recording the drums for the new MISCONDUCT album. We've chosen 12 kick ass songs for you plus some surprise bonus!"
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.